About us Contact us Help
Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls concert tickets

Goo Goo Dolls is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday September 30th, 2018 at The Van Buren in Phoenix.

29 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 30 Sun 19:30 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX See more
Oct 5 Fri 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Pageant - St. Louis, MO See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 10 Wed 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:30 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Oct 15 Mon 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ See more
Oct 17 Wed 20:30 PM Goo Goo Dolls House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Oct 19 Fri 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Oct 21 Sun 3:30 AM Goo Goo Dolls Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Oct 23 Tue 19:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN See more
Show more